whats up from West TN

This is where you need to make a post telling who you are and what your 501st Legion ID number is (if you have one). You are not required to be a Legion member to participate on this forum but you must be at least 18 years of age.
alexmorris21
Blizzard Force Deployed
Name: Alex Morris
TKID: 72319
Garrison: Midsouth Garrison

WHITEOUT Program Honors

WHITEOUT Deployed

whats up from West TN

Post by alexmorris21 »

Hey everyone, just another noob here. I am very set on joining the 501st but, I haven't decided on a costume yet. I have looked into the Biker Scout and I like it but before I commit, I wanted to give the Snow Trooper Commander a look. I'm a bigger guy at 5'10" and 255lbs. so I'm trying to stick with the costumes that use some soft armor. I am mainly here in search of pricing info. I haven't dived into this forum yet so hopefully I can find what I'm looking for, but if you guys have any links or info to share it would be greatly appreciated!
Captain_Wordo
Trooper Liaison Officer
Name: Markus
TKID: 28873
Garrison: German Garrison

WHITEOUT Program Honors

WHITEOUT Deployed

Re: whats up from West TN

Post by Captain_Wordo »

Hi Alex and welcome to the Blizzard Force!
alexmorris21
Blizzard Force Deployed

WHITEOUT Program Honors

WHITEOUT Deployed

Post by alexmorris21 »

Captain_Wordo wrote:Hi Alex and welcome to the Blizzard Force!